Contact Us

  • Phone: 775 827-3227
  • Email: 
  • Mailing Address: 6780 South McCarran Blvd.  Reno, NV 89509
  • Service Times:  Sunday-8:15am & 10:45am



Elders and Deacons

South Reno Baptist Church Elders 




                                 Bruno Carlini                                 Lynn McGee                                           


South Reno Baptist Church Deacons



Chairman - Chris Snodgrass



Fred Chappell                                     Jacob Hunter



                                                           Larry Janca



Rixey Jenkins                                  Jeff Merryman



Joe Savage                                              Mark Skoff



Please keep these men in prayer as they serve the body of Christ.  

Deacon on Call - 775-560-1708